# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

interpreti.cz » B » Barry White » For Women Only

Barry White – For Women Only


Nosič/počet: CD/1
Koupit CD: SuperStarShop.cz

Seznam skladeb:
1. She Is Today
2. It`s Your Time
3. Let Me Stay Awhile
4. Look At Me
5. Lisa Was
6. Hurt So Bad
7. On And On
8. Gone Again
9. Second Lover`s Song
10. The Bird Song
11. Now
12. It`s Over Now
13. If It`s Not Asking Too Much
14. Don`t Keep Me Waiting
15. What Would You Do In My Place
16. House On Bonnie Brae
17. The Bird Song
18. It`s Over Now