# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

interpreti.cz » B » Bernstein Leonard » 1953 American Decca Recor.

Bernstein Leonard – 1953 American Decca Recor.


Nosič/počet: CD/5
Koupit CD: SuperStarShop.cz

Seznam skladeb:
1. Allegro Con Brio
2. Marcia Funebre Adagio Assai
3. Scherzo Allegro Vivace
4. Finale Allegro Molto
5. Simplicity Itself
6. I Always Feel This Gigantism
7. We Have Just Been Examining
8. All That We Have Said-Finale
9. The Study Of The Eroica Is A Lifetime Work-Symphony No.3
10. 1.Adagio-Allegro Molto
11. 2.Largo
12. 3.Scherzo Molto Vivace
13. 4.Allegro Con Fuoco
14. Does This Music Sound Like The New World To You?
15. We Come Now To The Second Movement
16. The Third Movement Is A Marvel
17. And Now The Last Movement
18. The Final Claim
19. 1.Sostenuto Assai-Un Poco Piů Vivace-Allegro Ma Non Troppo-Con Fuoco
20. 2.Scherzo Allegro Vivace
21. 3.Adagio Espresssivo
22. 4.Allegro Molto Vivace
23. Robert Schumann Has Been Dead
24. To My Mind, Schumann Follows In This Tradition
25. Now Let`s Look At The Symphony Itself
26. And So We Have Arrived
27. In The Marvelous Scherzo That Follows
28. But Perhaps The Greatest Beauty
29. Even In The Final Movement
30. 1.Allegro Non Troppo