# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

interpreti.cz » B » B./The Comets Haley » Rock Around The Clock

B./The Comets Haley – Rock Around The Clock


Nosič/počet: CD/1
Koupit CD: SuperStarShop.cz

Seznam skladeb:
1. Rock Around The Clock
2. Shake, Rattle And Roll
3. See You Later Alligator
4. Thirteen Woman
5. Razzle-Dazzle
6. Mambo Rock
7. The Saints Go Rock `n` Roll
8. Ten Little Indians
9. A.B.C.Boogie
10. Two Hound Dogs
11. Rock This Joint
12. Dim, Dim The Lights
13. Birth Of The Boogie
14. Goofin` Around
15. Happy Baby
16. Burn That Candle
17. Rockin` Through The Rye
18. Rock-A-Beatin` Boogie
19. Hot Dog Buddy Buddy
20. Chattanooga Choo Choo