# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

interpreti.cz » C » Count Basie » Live At Newport

Count Basie – Live At Newport


Nosič/počet: CD/1
Koupit CD: SuperStarShop.cz

Seznam skladeb:
1. Introduction By John Hammond - John Hammond
2. Swingin` At Newport
3. Polka Dots And Moonbeams
4. Lester Leaps In
5. Sent For You Yesterday (And Here You Come Today)
6. Boogie Woogie (I May Be Wrong)
7. Evenin
8. Blee Blop Blues
9. All Right, Okay, You Win
10. The Comeback
11. Roll `Em Pete
12. Smack Dab In The Middle
13. One O`Clock Jump