# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

interpreti.cz » D » Dagoba » Post Mortem Nihil Est

Dagoba – Post Mortem Nihil Est


Nosič/počet: CD/1
Koupit CD: SuperStarShop.cz

Seznam skladeb:
1. When Winter
2. The Realm Black
3. I, Reptile
4. Yes, We Die
5. Kiss Me, Kraken
6. Nevada
7. The Great Wonder
8. The Day After the Apocalypse
9. Son of a Ghost
10. Oblivion is for the Living
11. By the Sword