# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

interpreti.cz » D » Dan England » Very Best Of

Dan England – Very Best Of


Nosič/počet: CD/1
Koupit CD: SuperStarShop.cz

Seznam skladeb:
1. Up Up And Away
2. Aquarius
3. Stoned Soul Picnic
4. Wedding Bell Blues
5. Workin` On A Groovy Thing
6. (last Night) I Didn`t Fet To Sleep
7. Love`s Lines Angles And Rhymes
8. One Less Bell To Answer
9. Antoher Day Another Heartache
10. Paper Cup
11. California Soul
12. Carpet Man
13. Living Together Growing Together
14. If I Could Reach You
15. Go Where You Wanna Go
16. Sweet Blindness
17. Puppet Man
18. Save The Country
19. O The Beach
20. Blowing Away
21. Ashes To Ashes
22. The Girl`s Song