# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

interpreti.cz » D » Dream Syndicate » Days Of Wine & Roses -reissue-

Dream Syndicate – Days Of Wine & Roses -reissue-


Nosič/počet: CD/1
Koupit CD: SuperStarShop.cz

Seznam skladeb:
1. Tell me when it´s over
2. Definietly clean
3. That´s what you always say
4. Then she remembers
5. Halloween
6. When you smile
7. Until lately
8. Too little, too late
9. The days of wine and roses
10. Is it rolling, bob?
11. A reason
12. Still holding on to you
13. Armed with an empty gun
14. Like mary
15. Outside the dream syndicate