# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

interpreti.cz » E » Eddy Arnold » Greatest Songs

Eddy Arnold – Greatest Songs


Nosič/počet: CD/1
Koupit CD: SuperStarShop.cz

Seznam skladeb:
1. There Goes My Everything
2. Please Help Me I`m Falling
3. Green Green Grass Of Home
4. Crying Time
5. Good Hearted Woman
6. Blue Eyes Crying In The Rain
7. You Needed Me
8. Save The Last Dance For Me