# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

interpreti.cz » E » Eddy Arnold » I Really Don´t Want To Kn

Eddy Arnold – I Really Don´t Want To Kn


Nosič/počet: CD/1
Koupit CD: SuperStarShop.cz

Seznam skladeb:
1. Cuddle Buggin´ Baby
2. Enclosed, One Broken Heart
3. The Lovebug Itch
4. Prison Without Walls
5. There´s Been a Change in Me
6. May the Good Lord Bless and Keep You
7. Kentucky Waltz
8. I Wanna Play House with You
9. Something Old, Something New, Something Borrowed
10. Somebody´s Been Beating My Time
11. Heart Strings
12. Bundle of Southern Sunshine
13. Call Her Your Sweetheart
14. Easy on the Eyes
15. A Full Time Job
16. Older and Bolder
17. I´d Trade All of My Tomorrows
18. Eddy´s Song
19. Free Home Demonstration
20. How´s the World Treating You
21. Mama, Come Get Your Baby Boy
22. I Really Don´t Want to Know
23. My Everything
24. This is the Thanks I Get
25. Hep Cat Baby
26. Christmas Can´t Be Far Away