# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

interpreti.cz » F » Frankie Carle » Silver And Gold

Frankie Carle – Silver And Gold


1 Good To See You 2 Silver + Gold 3 Daddy Went Walkin 4 Buffalo Springfield Again 5 The Great Divide 6 Horseshoe Man 7 Red Sun 8 Distant Camera 9 Razor Love 10 Without Rings

Nosič/počet: Vinyl/1
Koupit Vinyl: SuperStarShop.cz

Seznam skladeb:
1. Good to See You
2. Silver and Gold
3. Daddy Went Walkin´
4. Buffalo Springfield Again
5. The Great Divide
6. Horseshoe Man LP Version)
7. Red Sun LP Version)
8. Distant Camera LP Version)
9. Razor Love LP Version)
10. Without Rings LP Version)