# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

interpreti.cz » G » Garland Judy » Magic Of

Garland Judy – Magic Of


Nosič/počet: CD/1
Koupit CD: SuperStarShop.cz

Seznam skladeb:
1. As Time Goes By
2. Basin Street Blues
3. Stormy Weather
4. Cheek To Cheek
5. Come Dance With Me
6. Fever
7. Fly Me To The Moon
8. The Folks Who Live On The Hill
9. From Now On
10. Unforgettable
11. Hallelujah I Love Him So
12. Happy Holiday
13. I Am In Love
14. I Could Have Danced All Night
15. I Hear Music
16. I`m A Woman
17. The Man I Love
18. The Lady Is A Tramp
19. Mack The Knife
20. On The Street Where You Live