# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

interpreti.cz » G » George Michael » Live In London

George Michael – Live In London


Nosič/počet: CD/1
Koupit CD: SuperStarShop.cz

Seznam skladeb:
1. This Can`t Be Love
2. I Can`t Believe That You`re In Love With Me
3. Flamingo
4. Them There Eyes
5. Satin Doll
6. Manoir De Mes Reves Daphne
7. Tea For Two
8. Honeysuckle Rose
9. Misty
10. After You`ve Gone
11. Nauges
12. Sweet Goergia Brown
13. S`Wonderful, Summertime, But Not For Me I Got Rythm