# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

interpreti.cz » H » Hank & The Dir.. Shizzoe » Headlines

Hank & The Dir.. Shizzoe – Headlines


Nosič/počet: CD/0
Koupit CD: SuperStarShop.cz

Seznam skladeb:
1. Jetsetters Ball
2. Don´t Vote
3. Waiting for a Train
4. War Games
5. Where Were You
6. Love is a Gun
7. Up Against the Wall
8. Psychos on the Street
9. Hey Jimmy
10. Phil the Creole
11. Waiting for a Train
12. Something About You
13. Something About You