# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

interpreti.cz » K » Krisiun » Works Of Carnage

Krisiun – Works Of Carnage


Nosič/počet: CD/1
Koupit CD: SuperStarShop.cz

Seznam skladeb:
1. Thorns Of Heaven
2. Murderer
3. Ethereal World
4. Works Of Carnage
5. Slaughtering Void
6. Scourged Centuries
7. War Ritual
8. Wolfen Tyranny
9. Sentinel Of The Fallen Earth
10. Shadows
11. In League With Satan
12. Outro