# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

interpreti.cz » M » M Ward » TRANSISTOR RADIO



Nosič/počet: CD/1
Koupit CD: SuperStarShop.cz

Seznam skladeb:
1. You Still Believe in Me
2. One Life Away
3. Sweethearts on Parade
4. Hi-fi
5. Fuel for Fire
6. Four Hours in Washington
7. Regeneration No.1
8. Big Boat
9. Paul´s Song
10. Radio Campaign
11. Here Comes the Sun Again
12. Deep Dark Well
13. Oh Take Me Back
14. I´ll Be Yr Bird
15. Lullaby + Exile
16. Well-tempered Clavier