# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

interpreti.cz » N » Nathan Jess » Phoenix

Nathan Jess – Phoenix


Nosič/počet: CD/1
Koupit CD: SuperStarShop.cz

Seznam skladeb:
1. Shake the Dope out
2. Hurricane Heart Attack
3. Baby Blue
4. The Dope Feels Good
5. Cosmic Letdown
6. Red Rooster
7. Inside Outside
8. Stickman Blues
9. Moving and Shaking
10. Oh Shadie