# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

interpreti.cz » R » R. Starr » Beacoups Of Blues

R. Starr – Beacoups Of Blues


Nosič/počet: CD/1
Koupit CD: SuperStarShop.cz

Seznam skladeb:
1. Beaucoups of Blues
2. Love Don`t Last Long
3. Fastest Growing Heartache in the We
4. Without Her
5. Woman of the Night
6. I`d Be Talking All the Time
7. 15 Draw
8. Wine, Women and Loud Happy Songs
9. I Wouldn`t Have You Any Other Way
10. Loser`s Lounge
11. Waiting
12. Silent Homecoming
13. Choochy Choochy
14. Nashville Jam