# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

interpreti.cz » S » S. Cooke » One Night Stand - Live

S. Cooke – One Night Stand - Live


Nosič/počet: CD/1
Koupit CD: SuperStarShop.cz

Seznam skladeb:
1. Soul Twist/Introduction
2. Feel It
3. Chain Gang
4. Cupid
5. For Sentimental Reasons
6. Twistin` The Night Away
7. Somebody Have Mercy
8. Bring It On Home To Me
9. Nothing Can Change This Love
10. Having A Party