# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

interpreti.cz » T » Tank » Power Of The..

Tank – Power Of The..


Nosič/počet: CD/1
Koupit CD: SuperStarShop.cz

Seznam skladeb:
1. Walking Barefoot over Glass
2. Pure Hatred
3. Biting and Screaming
4. Some Came Running
5. T.a.n.k.
6. Used Leather
7. Crazy Horses
8. Set Your Back on Fire
9. Red Skull Rock
10. Power of the Hunter
11. Oh, What a Beautiful Morning
12. Crazy Horses
13. Filth Bitch Boogie