# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

interpreti.cz » T » Thor » Live In Detroit

Thor – Live In Detroit


Nosič/počet: CD/2
Koupit CD: SuperStarShop.cz

Seznam skladeb:
1. Introduction
2. Something`s Happening
3. Lying
4. Lines On My Face
5. Show Me The Way
6. All I Wanna Be
7. If You Say Goodbye
8. Oh For Another Day
9. Penny For Your Thoughts
10. I`ll Give You Money
11. Nassau
12. Baby I Love Your Way
13. Can`t Take That Away
14. Cd 2:
15. Do You Feel Like I Do
16. Off The Hook
17. You Had To Be There
18. I Don`t Need No Doctor