# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

interpreti.cz » V » Vaughn Monroe » Main Event

Vaughn Monroe – Main Event


Nosič/počet: CD/1
Koupit CD: SuperStarShop.cz

Seznam skladeb:
1. Main Event Tribute by Howard Cosell
2. The Lady is a Tramp
3. I Get a Kick out of You
4. Let Me Try Again
5. Autumn in New York
6. I`Ve Got You Under My Skin
7. Bad, Bad Leroy Brown
8. Angel Eyes
9. You Are the Sunshine of My Life
10. The House I Live in
11. My Kind of Town
12. My Way