# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

interpreti.cz » W » Walter Trout » Transition

Walter Trout – Transition


Nosič/počet: Vinyl/2
Koupit Vinyl: SuperStarShop.cz

Seznam skladeb:
1. Motivation Of Love
2. Endless Variety
3. Transition
4. Running In Place
5. Deeper Shade Of Blue
6. Got To Kill The Monkey
7. Face The Night
8. Playing With Gloves On
9. She`s Missing
10. Fast Moving Traffic