# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

interpreti.cz » W » Walter Trout » Unspoiled By Progress

Walter Trout – Unspoiled By Progress


Nosič/počet: CD/1
Koupit CD: SuperStarShop.cz

Seznam skladeb:
1. They Call US the Working Class
2. Goin´ Down
3. Life in the Jungle
4. Long Tall Sally
5. Jimmy As Yoko
6. Somebody´s Acting Like a Child
7. Hey Barney
8. Sweet As a Flower
9. Two Sides to Every Story
10. Finally Gotten over You
11. Goin´ Back Home
12. Marie´s Mood
13. She´s out There Somewhere
14. So Afraid of the Darkness