# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

interpreti.cz » W » Wells Jean » Soul On Soul

Wells Jean – Soul On Soul


Nosič/počet: CD/1
Koupit CD: SuperStarShop.cz

Seznam skladeb:
1. Have a Little Mercy
2. I´ll Drown in My Own Tears
3. After Loving You
4. Sit Down and Cry
5. Ease Away a Little Bit at a Time
6. Our Sweet Love Turned Bitter
7. Somebody´s Been Loving You
8. Keep Your Mouth Shut and Your Eyes Open
9. If You´ve Ever Loved Someone
10. Broomstick Horse Cowboy
11. I Couldn´t Love You
12. I Feel Good
13. With My Love and What You´ve Got
14. Keep on Doin´ It
15. Take Time to Make Time for Me
16. Try Me and See
17. Roll Up Your Sleeves, Come out Lovin´
18. What Have I Got to Lose
19. Puttin´ the Best on the Outside
20. He Ain´t Doing Bad
21. Hello Baby, Goodbye Too
22. Daddy Reconsider
23. I Want to Live
24. Ordinary Woman